How do you clear saved snapchats all at once?
You can delete only the messages you’ve saved by holding down on the message but if the other person saved the message then you won’t be able to delete the message unless you have hold of that person’s password or phone to delete the message.
Well it depends on who saved the message,
You can easily delete the messages you saved by long pressing the message and then choosing “unsave in chat” on the pop up.
2) OTHER USER
You cannot delete the message on Snapchat if it is saved by someone else.
However if you want to hide those messages from your partner, you can just delete the whole chat by :-
- Long press the user’s name in chat list
- Choose “settings” in the pop up menu.
- Click on “clear conversation” in the new pop-up menu